### Trialsport Dynamic Trial Series AJS Moto Trial Club of SA Inc. Round 1 - 12/1/19 Dynamic Trial

									La	р1									La	p 2				
Place	Dynamic 1	Riding Penalties	Time Penalties	Total	1	2	3	4	Time	5	6	7	8	Time	1	2	3	4	Time	5	6	7	8	Time
1	Alex COWAN	0	256	256	0	0	0	0	69	0	0	0	0	75	0	0	0	0	50	0	0	0	0	62
2	Brenton HOGAN	25	245	270	0	0	0	0	58	5	0	0	0	62	0	0	0	0	56	0	0	0	0	69
3	Haydon BARWICK	10	279	289	0	0	0	0	70	1	0	0	0	73	0	0	0	0	62	0	1	0	0	74
4	Derek SCHROEDER	40	258	298	1	0	0	1	64	0	0	0	0	69	0	0	0	0	59	5	0	1	0	66
5	Josh REES	35	279	314	0	0	0	0	59	0	0	0	0	72	1	0	0	1	57	1	1	0	3	91
6	Lillie YIATROU	140	402	542	0	5	2	0	110	5	2	2	1	130	0	1	0	0	69	5	1	1	3	93
Place	Dynamic 2	Riding Penalties	Time Penalties	Total	1	2	3	4	Time	5	6	7	8	Time	1	2	3	4	Time	5	6	7	8	Time
1	Tony BAUGHAN	20	202	222	0	0	0	0	52	0	0	1	0	52	1	1	0	0	50	1	0	0	0	48
2	Brian LANG	65	265	330	0	0	0	0	52	1	0	0	0	54	1	1	5	5	110	0	0	0	0	49
3	Kieran HILL	65	268	333	0	1	0	0	53	1	0	0	1	52	0	5	5	0	108	0	0	0	0	55
4	Melissa BRUCE	65	358	423	1	0	1	2	104	1	3	1	1	85	0	2	0	0	103	0	0	1	0	66
NC	Peter CUNNINGHAM				1	0	0	0		0	0	0	0		0	0	0	0		1	0	0	0	
NC	Bronte OTREBSKI				0	1	0	0		0	0	0	0		0	1	0	0		0		0	0	
NC	Steve NORTON				0	0	0	0		1	0	0	0		2	0	0	3		2	0	0	0	
NC	Paul MURPHY				0	1	0	2		1	0	0	0		0	1	0	0		0	0	0	0	
NC	Colin SANDERS				1	1	1	0		2	0	3	0		3	1	0	1		1	5	0	0	
NC	Mckenzie NORTON				2	2	3	0		1	1	0	0		0	1	2	0		1	0	3	0	
Place	Junior B	Riding Penalties	Time Penalties	Total	1	2	3	4	Time	5	6	7	8	Time	1	2	3	4	Time	5	6	7	8	Time
1	Ashley BARWICK	80	344	424	3	0	2	0	107	5	0	0	0	90	3	0	0	0	59	3	0	0	0	88

### How Dynamic Trial works.

The Trial is a combination of riding penalties and time. For each riding penalty 5 points are accrued. For each second 1 point is accrued. Riding order is based on the results of a Qualifying section which does not form part of the competition scores. Two sections containing 4 Sub Sections are ridden twice.

The riders with NC in the Place column rode Non Competitive on Recreational Licenses. <u>PDF Version</u>

# Trialsport Dynamic Trial Series AJS Moto Trial Club of SA Inc. Round 1 - 12/1/19

Dynamic Trial Super Section

Place	Rider	1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8	Riding Penalties	Time Penalties	Handicap	Score
1	Brian LANG	0	0	0	0	1	0	0	0	5	95	17	117
2	Tony BAUGHAN	1	1	0	0	0	0	0	0	10	94	17	121
3	Kieran HILL	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	107	17	124
4	Brenton HOGAN	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	121	10	131
5	Haydon BARWICK	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	127	10	137
6	Josh REES	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	2	10	126	10	146
7	Melissa BRUCE	0	2	1	0	0	0	0	0	15	116	17	148
8	Alex COWAN	0	0	0	5	0	0	0	0	25	125	10	160
9	Derek SCHROEDER	2	0	0	0	0	0	1	2	25	133	10	168
10	Lillie YAITROU	5	2	0	0	0	0	0	0	35	127	10	172
11	Ashley BARWICK	3	0	0	0	3	0	3	0	45	140	0	185
NC	Peter CUNNINGHAM												
NC	Paul MURPHY												
NC	Mckenzie NORTON												
NC	Steve NORTON												
NC	Colin SANDERS												
NC	Bronte OTREBSKI												

#### Dynamic Trial Super Section, how it works.

Two riders go head to head over the entire 8 Sub Section loop.

Riders start at opposite sides of the course and complete a complete loop returning to their start point.

The Trial is a combination of riding penalties and time.

For each riding penalty 5 points are accrued. For each second 1 point is accrued.

A Handicap is calculated on the average of the best times in each class from the Dynamic Trial class results.

Denotes class Dynamic 1	
Denotes class Dynamic 2	
Denotes class Junior B	

The riders with NC in the Place column rode Non Competitive on Recreational Licenses. <u>PDF Version</u>

### **Trialsport Dynamic Trial Series** AJS Moto Trial Club of SA Inc. 2019 Series **Dynamic Trial Championship**

	Dynamic 1 Championship						
Place	Rider	Round 1	Round 2	Round 3	Round 4	Round 5	Total
1	Alex COWAN	25					25
2	Brenton HOGAN	22					22
3	Haydon BARWICK	20					20
4	Derek SCHROEDER	18					18
5	Josh REES	16					16
6	Lillie YAITROU	15					15

	D	ynamic	2 Cham	pionship			
Place	Rider	Round 1	Round 2	Round 3	Round 4	Round 5	Total
1	Brian LANG	25					25
2	Tony BAUGHAN	22					22
3	Kieran HILL	20					20
4	Melissa BRUCE	18					18
	Peter CUNNINGHAM	NC					
	Paul MURPHY	NC					
	Mckenzie NORTON	NC					
	Steve NORTON	NC					
	Colin SANDERS	NC					
	Bronte OTREBSKI	NC					

	Dynamic Trial Junior B Championship						
Place	Rider	Round 1	Round 2	Round 3	Round 4	Round 5	Total
1	Ashley BARWICK	25					25

As Per the GCR's, points allocated on a 1st to 20th basis - 25, 22, 20, 18, 16, 15, 14, 13, 12, 11, 10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Maximum of 4 Rounds count. If there is a cancelled Round then 3 Rounds count. If only 3 Rounds or less are held all rounds count.

PDF Version

## Trialsport Dynamic Trial Series AJS Moto Trial Club of SA Inc. 2019 Series Dynamic Trial Super Section Championship

Place	Rider	Round 1	Round 2	Round 3	Round 4	Round 5	Total
1	Brian LANG	25					25
2	Tony BAUGHAN	22					22
3	Kieran HILL	20					20
4	Brenton HOGAN	18					18
5	Haydon BARWICK	16					16
6	Josh REES	15					15
7	Melissa BRUCE	14					14
8	Alex COWAN	13					13
9	Derek SCHROEDER	12					12
10	Lillie YAITROU	11					11
11	Ashley BARWICK	10					10
	Peter CUNNINGHAM	NC					
	Paul MURPHY	NC					
	Mckenzie NORTON	NC					
	Steve NORTON	NC					
	Colin SANDERS	NC					
	Bronte OTREBSKI	NC					

	Denotes class Dynamic 1
	Denotes class Dynamic 2
	Denotes class Junior B

As Per the GCR's, points allocated on a 1st to 20th basis - 25, 22, 20, 18, 16, 15, 14, 13, 12, 11, 10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Maximum of 4 Rounds count. If there is a cancelled Round then 3 Rounds count. If only 3 Rounds or less are held all rounds count. <u>PDF Version</u>